Taking Care of Our Health

Spices are the answer to your food not chemicals.

L. Jean Davis
1 min readDec 12, 2023

Above are a few herbs you should add to your food and what they are good for.

We must start taking care of ourselves. My body started feeling run down months ago. I knew I needed to make changes.

When my husband had cancer I started research then. He lived almost 1 year longer than expected. The doctor taking out the feeding tube too soon starved him. They put a pick in his neck which caused eternal bleeding.

I drank the juices I made with him. I was very healthy. After nine years, of getting older, working, and eating fast-cooked foods; not so healthy.

Now I am back on this natural organic food nutrition. I am writing about it and researching it.

I will be coming out with an e-book shortly on changing your dietary to healthy choices. Herbs that were made to help heal your body.

If you like my articles on health, travel, and personal stories of the past hit the follow button, clap, and comment.

--

--

L. Jean Davis

Life can be messy, and I write about it. I started at 60 years old. Travel, history, and life are my genres. https://5grandkids1great.substack.com