Do you want to grow your audience

Getting to know other writers with Francisco Iglesias

L. Jean Davis
1 min readJun 20, 2023
Photo by Mika Baumeister on Unsplash

Francisco Iglesias has mentioned me in a few of his publications and printed my articles. This has helped my audience grow. But you must do your part also if you want to grow your audience. It would be best if you communicated back with your followers. Take the time to answer their comments. You must follow them if you are interested in their writing. Take at least one day a week and read other writers’ articles. Comment and clap on their articles. We need to support each other.

I love how Francisco studies your profile and articles and puts you out there for the world to captivate your work. He works hard daily, reading and writing other people’s writings and helping them grow.

I have enjoyed reading and following others in his community, and he is well worth having coffee with. If you schedule your time to get to know the other writers and support them, you will grow also.

Thank you, Francisco. You are indeed a gem.

Have a beautiful day.

--

--

L. Jean Davis

Life can be messy, and I write about it. I started at 60 years old. Travel, history, and life are my genres. https://5grandkids1great.substack.com